Cody for Congress - TRUTH, VISION, HOPE - 12th District Map


Kenneth Cody For Congress Header

About Ken Cody New Jersey's 12th Congressional District Latest News Issues that affect us Get Involved! Endorsements No Contributions Please! Contact Information Become A Fan Of Kenneth Cody for Congress on Facebook Follow Ken on Twitter Latest Videos of the Cody Campaign on YouTube Ken Cody The Blog

Counties and municipalities in the district for the upcoming 114th and successive Congresses (based on redistricting following the 2010 Census), the 12th district (in yellow) contains portions of four counties and 32 municipalities.
(source: New Jersey Division of Elections)

Mercer County -(11) East Windsor, Ewing Township, Hightstown, Hopewell Township, Hopewell, Lawrence Township, Pennington, Princeton Borough, Princeton Township, Trenton, West Windsor Township

Middlesex County -(14) Cranbury Township, Dunellen, East Brunswick Township, Helmetta, Jamesburg, Middlesex, Milltown, Monroe Township, North Brunswick Township, Old Bridge Township (part, also 6), Plainsboro Township, South Brunswick Township, South River Borough, Spotswood Borough

Somerset County -(4) Bound Brook, Franklin Township, Manville, South Bound Brook

Union County -(3) Fanwood, Plainfield, Scotch Plains (part, also 7)